Friday, March 12, 2010
Slow going
Slow week as of Friday morning I weighed 270 even which unfortunately means I gained a 1/2 pound. I have been eating great but just not finding much time for working out. Hopefully I will be able to next week - Joe
Friday, March 5, 2010
2nd weigh in
Yo Yo here it is. Today is the second weigh and the first money week. This morning I weighed in and I was 269.5 yeah baby what now! I have lost 6 pounds in the first week. I started at 275.5 and thats means a % of 2.18% so I like that. I only exercised twice. But that just proves that its about the food you eat. I followed the P90X food plan pretty strict and never over ate at all this week no sugar and only one serving of carbs a day. So thats that- I'll let you know the money I made and no I won't share it- out/ Jdogg
Monday, March 1, 2010
The number
Game time has started and I am on my way. Speaking of way, I mean weigh, weigh in day was Friday 2/26 and my number was 275.5. As you can see I said was, I have already lost about 2 pounds. So progress is being made. I'll keep you posted.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)